Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual

↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham ↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham - Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual, Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner s Workshop Manual The Millennium Falcon gets the Haynes treatment This is a Haynes Manual based on the Millennium Falcon the iconic spaceship piloted by Han Solo and Chewbacca in the original trilogy of Star Wars film

  • Title: Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual
  • Author: Ryder Windham
  • ISBN: 9780857330963
  • Page: 176
  • Format: Hardcover

↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham - Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual, Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner s Workshop Manual The Millennium Falcon gets the Haynes treatment This is a Haynes Manual based on the Millennium Falcon the iconic spaceship piloted by Han Solo and Chewbacca in the original trilogy of Star Wars film

Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual, ↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham, Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual, Ryder Windham, Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner s Workshop Manual The Millennium Falcon gets the Haynes treatment This is a Haynes Manual based on the Millennium Falcon the iconic spaceship piloted by Han Solo and Chewbacca in the original trilogy of Star Wars films Using brand new full colour cutaways together with other art and photographs this manual provides the most thorough technical description of th. ↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham - Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual, Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner s Workshop Manual The Millennium Falcon gets the Haynes treatment This is a Haynes Manual based on the Millennium Falcon the iconic spaceship piloted by Han Solo and Chewbacca in the original trilogy of Star Wars film

  • ↠ Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual ☆ Ryder Windham
    176Ryder Windham
Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual

Comments Star Wars Millennium Falcon Owner's Workshop Manual

  1. SO I will put my hand up and say this was a bit of fun I recently came back from the Hay book festival and on my travels I indulged myself in a whole stack of books okay you have been warned there will be some weird and wonderful titles appearing here for a while which I would not normally have considered I will say though I dont regret it at all its been loads of fun.So the Haynes manuals okay I am of the age when I can still remember when there were the essential guide for fixing your car That [...]


  2. Written as a repair manual for the YT 1300 with specific information about the Falcon in particular, I had a lot of fun reading this book There are lots of specifics and diagrams to the point where you could probably build a very accurate cockpit replica for like a computer gaming room or kids bunk bed sort of thing using this for reference It also includes excerpts from original marketing materials for the YT 1300, and information about the history of the Falcon and its previous owners.


  3. When this book was first announced there was three big questions that came to mind when I first saw it listed The first was Is this an actual repair manual The second Does it expand beyond the movie Falcon or does it also contain information that was covered within the Expanded Universe And finally Will it be any specific than the standard Star Wars Encyclopedia Well, let s look into it.First, is this an actual repair manual To be straight forward, absolutely not This is not the first time Hayn [...]


  4. I recently read two other books in this series that looks at famous SciFi vessels Those focused the U.S.S Enterprise and Klingon Bird of Pray from the Star Trek franchise This book is just as good as the two of them Presented like the Haynes Owner s Manual series that usually looks at various models of cars trucks, this book presents that basic design and layout information for Star Wars s most famous vessel.The book starts with a brief history of the company that built the vessel and the evolut [...]


  5. I was quite disappointed in this owner s manual for the Millennium Falcon Haynes usually produces excellent detailed repair and maintenance manuals for a wide range of automobiles, motorbikes and aircraft This edition however is like one of those Star Wars fan guides rather than a proper technical manual to the inner workings of a uniquely modified CEC YT 1300 model light freighter and would therefore be of no use to you should you find yourself needing to carry out emergency repairs to the Mil [...]


  6. Enjoyable book with some nice details on the Millennium Falcon and the YT 1300 Transport in general the ship the Falcon is a modified version of Lots of nice photos and technical style drawings make for an entertaining read.The only complaint I had was where the authors undo a decades old fix to the question of how the Falcon got from Hoth to Bespin in Empire Strikes Back, leaving us to once again wonder why Han and Leia didn t die of old age on the journey If it wasn t for this bit in the secti [...]


  7. This is a great book for Star Wars fans that gives you a lot of insight into the Falcon It contains a brief history of the ship Not many people know that the Millennium Falcon had multiple owners and multiple names before coming into the hands of Lando Calirssian and subsequently Han Solo Also included are diagrams and in depth descriptions of all the ship s systems It s weapons, shields, sensors, engines, computers, power core, etc Lots of fun stuff to geek out on.


  8. This is an excellent book, but strictly for fans of Star Wars There s a bunch of technical data about the Millennium Falcon which is very interesting, but only to real die hard fans Artwork, illustration and photography are also of very high quality The only gripe I have is that the text pays too much homage to the movies I would have preferred something a bit detached and objective Aside from that I had a good time reading this book.


  9. This book contains the most awesome detailed drawings of the Millennium Falcon And the technical terms are great I loved browsing theough this book and just imagining being on board This is definately a must have for all serious Star Wars fans


  10. I loved this book It was boring at times and read just like a technical manual for most of it, but it had a LOT of fantastic facts about the Falcon that I didn t know about It s definitely a must read for fans of Star Wars, Han Solo, the Millennium Falcon


  11. An in depth look at the Millenium Falcon and the YT 1300 freighter Was a very interesting read, although sort of too detailed at times for my taste Thoroughly enjoyed the looks at the different variations of the YT 1300, which really showed how versatile the class really is.


  12. Great easy table read The book gave loads of background info on the Falcon, so as a fan I loved it It could have even been longer and detailed


  13. mostly vague fluff that did not answer key questions about volume of cargo space the only reason to buy this book is for nuts and bolts deep world building minutiae and it just does not deliver.



  14. Wow, I ve been wanting this book since long before it existed It s a fantastic resource, and I can t wait to go scavenge some parts and use this manual to help me in building my own YT 1300.